Periskop – 125 1

Periskop 125 1 front album cover

125 1 is a part of Periskop 40. A release containing forty full-length albums. Available as LP+USB or as free download. This is album 12 of 40 with 10 tracks: 125 I – 125 X.

Styles: Hypno techno | Industrial techno | Minimal techno | Industrial dub techno

Free download
125 1 as a 66.4 MB mp3 zip.

Stream the album on: SoundCloud


• Tracks are 125 BPM.
• A 909 loop is used.
• Basedrums remain untouched.
• Snare and hihat are adjusted with simple LFO & EQ fx.
• A loud intense baseline is manipulated and looped to fit the 909 loop.
• No other elements are added.
• The four elements play through the a simple composition pattern.


All tracks conceived and produced by Danny Kreutzfeldt.

• 125 I – 125 X edited versions of “Periskop – Circle(125)-01” – “Periskop – Circle(125)-10” released on 2009.

Cover photo by Martin Gautron.

Free mp3 download link

All forty albums
Free download
Forty albums as a 3.1 GB mp3 zip.
Periskop – 40 LP+USB

Periskop 40 vinyl and usb gatefold overview.

Periskop 40 is also out as a physical edition on a special gatefold vinyl+usb format featuring one album on vinyl LP and 39 albums as bonus material on USB. Durable sleeve and gatefold, 160g vinyl LP, 2 inner sleeves, 4-page inlay, protective envelope with 4GB USB-card holding all 40 albums as 224kbps MP3.

18 € + shipping
Order handled by Uhrlaut Records.
June 8, 2013