Periskop – Blackout 2

Periskop Blackout 2 front album cover

BLACKOUT 2 is a part of Periskop 40. A release containing forty full-length albums. Available as LP+USB or as free download. This is album 15 of 40 with 7 tracks: BLACKOUT 2. I – BLACKOUT 2. VII.

Styles: Dark ambient | Drone noise | Submarine ambient

Free download
BLACKOUT 2 as a 74.8 MB mp3 zip.

Stream the album: SoundCloud


All tracks conceived and produced by Danny Kreutzfeldt.

• Blackout 2. I previously released as “Danny Kreutzfeldt – Crust” on Closelands by Practising Nature Records 2006.
• Blackout 2. II previously released as “Danny Kreutzfeldt – Moor (Beneath Crumbling Sprawls)” on Numberground by Practising Nature Records 2007.

Cover photo by Malcolm Browne.

Free mp3 download link

All forty albums
Free download
Forty albums as a 3.1 GB mp3 zip.
Periskop – 40 LP+USB

Periskop 40 vinyl and usb gatefold overview.

Periskop 40 is also out as a physical edition on a special gatefold vinyl+usb format featuring one album on vinyl LP and 39 albums as bonus material on USB. Durable sleeve and gatefold, 160g vinyl LP, 2 inner sleeves, 4-page inlay, protective envelope with 4GB USB-card holding all 40 albums as 224kbps MP3.

18 € + shipping
Order handled by Uhrlaut Records.
June 8, 2013