Periskop – Blackout 3

Periskop BLACKOUT 3 front album cover

BLACKOUT 3 is a part of Periskop 40. A release containing forty full-length albums. Available as LP+USB or as free download. This is album 16 of 40 with 4 tracks: BLACKOUT 3. I – BLACKOUT 3. IV.

Styles: Dark ambient | Drone noise | Submarine ambient

Free download
BLACKOUT 3 as a 88.6 MB mp3 zip.

Stream the album on: SoundCloud


All tracks conceived and produced by Danny Kreutzfeldt.

• Blackout 3. III recorded live at 1000Fryd, Aalborg 2002.
• Blackout 3. IV previously released as “Danny Kreutzfeldt – Deflation Through Neglect” on Numberground by Practising Nature Records 2007.

Cover photo by Silke Baron.

Free mp3 download link

All forty albums
Free download
Forty albums as a 3.1 GB mp3 zip.
Periskop – 40 LP+USB

Periskop 40 vinyl and usb gatefold overview.

Periskop 40 is also out as a physical edition on a special gatefold vinyl+usb format featuring one album on vinyl LP and 39 albums as bonus material on USB. Durable sleeve and gatefold, 160g vinyl LP, 2 inner sleeves, 4-page inlay, protective envelope with 4GB USB-card holding all 40 albums as 224kbps MP3.

18 € + shipping
Order handled by Uhrlaut Records.
June 8, 2013