Periskop – Blackout 4

Periskop BLACKOUT 4 front album cover

BLACKOUT 4 is a part of Periskop 40. A release containing forty full-length albums. Available as LP+USB or as free download. This is album 13 of 40 with 8 tracks: BLACKOUT 4. I – BLACKOUT 4. VIII.

Styles: Submarine drone | Dark ambient | Drone noise

Free download
BLACKOUT 4 as a 79.9 MB mp3 zip.

Stream the album on: SoundCloud


All tracks conceived and produced by Danny Kreutzfeldt.

• Blackout 4. III previously released as “Danny Kreutzfeldt – Summit” on Closelands by Practising Nature Records 2006.
• Blackout 4. IV previously released as “Danny Kreutzfeldt – Road” on Closelands by Practising Nature Records 2006.

Cover photo by Christophe Quintin.

Free mp3 download link

All forty albums
Free download
Forty albums as a 3.1 GB mp3 zip.
Periskop – 40 LP+USB

Periskop 40 vinyl and usb gatefold overview.

Periskop 40 is also out as a physical edition on a special gatefold vinyl+usb format featuring one album on vinyl LP and 39 albums as bonus material on USB. Durable sleeve and gatefold, 160g vinyl LP, 2 inner sleeves, 4-page inlay, protective envelope with 4GB USB-card holding all 40 albums as 224kbps MP3.

18 € + shipping
Order handled by Uhrlaut Records.
June 8, 2013