Periskop – Melancholia 2

Periskop Melancholia 2 front album cover

MELANCHOLIA 2 is a part of Periskop 40. A release containing forty full-length albums. Available as LP+USB or as free download. This is album 19 of 40 with 9 tracks: MELANCHOLIA 2. I – MELANCHOLIA 2. IX.

Styles: Dark pop | Ambient dub | Submarine dub

Free download
MELANCHOLIA 2 as a 121 MB mp3 zip.

Stream the album on: SoundCloud


All tracks conceived and produced by Danny Kreutzfeldt.

• Melancholia 2. III vocals by Janne Kristensen.
• Melancholia 2. VI vocals by Simon Clemens.
• Melancholia 2. IX vocals by Janne Kristensen.

Cover photo by Gary Denham.

Free mp3 download link

All forty albums
Free download
Forty albums as a 3.1 GB mp3 zip.
Periskop – 40 LP+USB

Periskop 40 vinyl and usb gatefold overview.

Periskop 40 is also out as a physical edition on a special gatefold vinyl+usb format featuring one album on vinyl LP and 39 albums as bonus material on USB. Durable sleeve and gatefold, 160g vinyl LP, 2 inner sleeves, 4-page inlay, protective envelope with 4GB USB-card holding all 40 albums as 224kbps MP3.

18 € + shipping
Order handled by Uhrlaut Records.
June 10, 2013