Periskop – Noiseworks 3

Periskop Noiseworks 3 front album cover

NOISEWORKS 3 is a part of Periskop 40. A release containing forty full-length albums. Available as LP+USB or as free download. This is album 38 of 40 with 2 tracks: NOISEWORKS 3. I (Abruption) – NOISEWORKS 3. II (Eruption).

Styles: Drone noise | Industrial noise | Harshnoise/speedcore

Free download
NOISEWORKS 3 as a 66 MB mp3 zip.

Stream the album on: SoundCloud


All tracks conceived and produced by Danny Kreutzfeldt.

• Noiseworks 3. I (Abruption) was previously released as “Danny Kreutzfeldt – Abruption” on The Ruptures: Part 3 by TibProd Records in 2007.
• Noiseworks 3. II (Eruption) was previously released as “Danny Kreutzfeldt – Eruption” on The Ruptures: Part 4 by TibProd Records in 2008.

Cover photo by Dean Searle.

Free mp3 download link

All forty albums
Free download
Forty albums as a 3.1 GB mp3 zip.
Periskop – 40 LP+USB

Periskop 40 vinyl and usb gatefold overview.

Periskop 40 is also out as a physical edition on a special gatefold vinyl+usb format featuring one album on vinyl LP and 39 albums as bonus material on USB. Durable sleeve and gatefold, 160g vinyl LP, 2 inner sleeves, 4-page inlay, protective envelope with 4GB USB-card holding all 40 albums as 224kbps MP3.

18 € + shipping
Order handled by Uhrlaut Records.
June 10, 2013