Periskop – Signal 1

Periskop SIGNAL 1 front album cover

SIGNAL 1 is a part of Periskop 40. A release containing forty full-length albums. Available as LP+USB or as free download. This is album 20 of 40 with 7 tracks: SIGNAL 1. I – SIGNAL 1. VII.

Styles: Hard arctic bass | Submarine electronica | Industrial click-techno

Free download
SIGNAL 1 as a 71.6 MB mp3 zip.

Stream the album on: SoundCloud


All tracks conceived and produced by Danny Kreutzfeldt.

• Signal 1. II previously released as “Sgnl_fltr – Limk” on Collection 4 by Databloem Records 2008.
• Signal 1. V previously released as “Sgnl_fltr – Cerdo” on Chrono by Databloem Records 2006.
• Signal 1. VI previously released as “Sgnl_fltr – Ginea” on Atrum by Stadtgruen Records 2006.

• Cover photo by Matthew Hunt.

Free mp3 download link

All forty albums
Free download
Forty albums as a 3.1 GB mp3 zip.
Periskop – 40 LP+USB

Periskop 40 vinyl and usb gatefold overview.

Periskop 40 is also out as a physical edition on a special gatefold vinyl+usb format featuring one album on vinyl LP and 39 albums as bonus material on USB. Durable sleeve and gatefold, 160g vinyl LP, 2 inner sleeves, 4-page inlay, protective envelope with 4GB USB-card holding all 40 albums as 224kbps MP3.

18 € + shipping
Order handled by Uhrlaut Records.
June 10, 2013