Periskop – Signal 4

Periskop SIGNAL 4 front album cover

SIGNAL 4 is a part of Periskop 40. A release containing forty full-length albums. Available as LP+USB or as free download. This is album 23 of 40 with 11 tracks: SIGNAL 4. I – SIGNAL 4. XI.

Styles: Arctic electronica | Hard arctic bass | Industrial click-techno

Free download
SIGNAL 4 as a 82.1 MB mp3 zip.

Stream the album on: SoundCloud


All tracks conceived and produced by Danny Kreutzfeldt.

• Signal 4. I previously released as “Sgnl_fltr – Uble” on Exhalo by Databloem Records 2008.
• Signal 4. IV previously released as “Sgnl_fltr – Fold” on Exhalo by Databloem Records 2008.
• Signal 4. V previously released as “Sgnl_fltr – Omus 5” on Chrono by Databloem Records 2006.
• Signal 4. VI previously released as “Sgnl_fltr – Natom” on Exhalo by Databloem Records 2008.
• Signal 4. IX early track from 1999.

Cover photo by Mark Seamoor.

Free mp3 download link

All forty albums
Free download
Forty albums as a 3.1 GB mp3 zip.
Periskop – 40 LP+USB

Periskop 40 vinyl and usb gatefold overview.

Periskop 40 is also out as a physical edition on a special gatefold vinyl+usb format featuring one album on vinyl LP and 39 albums as bonus material on USB. Durable sleeve and gatefold, 160g vinyl LP, 2 inner sleeves, 4-page inlay, protective envelope with 4GB USB-card holding all 40 albums as 224kbps MP3.

18 € + shipping
Order handled by Uhrlaut Records.
June 10, 2013