Periskop – Submerge 3

Periskop Submerge 3 front album cover

SUBMERGE 3 is a part of Periskop 40. A release containing forty full-length albums. Available as LP+USB or as free download. This is album 31 of 40 with 4 tracks: SUBMERGE 3. I – SUBMERGE 3. IV.

Styles: Submarine ambient

Free download
SUBMERGE 3 as a 76.1 MB mp3 zip.

Stream the album on: SoundCloud


All tracks conceived and produced by Danny Kreutzfeldt.

• Submerge 3. II previously released as “Danny Kreutzfeldt – Chasm” on Counterperipheral by Databloem Records 2004.
• Submerge 3. IV previously released as “Danny Kreutzfeldt – Channel” on Counterperipheral by Databloem Records 2004.

Cover photo from the public domain.

Free mp3 download link

All forty albums
Free download
Forty albums as a 3.1 GB mp3 zip.
Periskop – 40 LP+USB

Periskop 40 vinyl and usb gatefold overview.

Periskop 40 is also out as a physical edition on a special gatefold vinyl+usb format featuring one album on vinyl LP and 39 albums as bonus material on USB. Durable sleeve and gatefold, 160g vinyl LP, 2 inner sleeves, 4-page inlay, protective envelope with 4GB USB-card holding all 40 albums as 224kbps MP3.

18 € + shipping
Order handled by Uhrlaut Records.
June 10, 2013